Easier Said, Than Done

image

I know Mr. Olsteen but it is not always easy to remember. 🙂 In daily happenings sometimes things go awry and sometimes they go absolutely wrong, as in “wtf just happened!?” kind of wrong.

I wish I could elaborate but I can’t. Suffice it to say, there are some people who need to say thank you to any and every higher power, that I do not have turrets.

If it can go wrong, it will. If someone says something, double and triple check because 99% of the time they are either wrong or missed something. This is my life. I should know by now that this is how it goes.

I feel like I’m stuck in one of the ‘Dumb and Dumber’ movies.

It will be ok. A year from now I won’t even remember this. I will not annoy myself any further by thinking about what could be done better. Remember the ‘How to Deal With Stupid’ post and switch back into that gear. Yes. Deep breath.

It will be ok.

(This was a pep talk :), to myself, and anyone who may need one lol…♡)

Thank you for listening to my random vent ♡.

2 thoughts on “Easier Said, Than Done

Leave a Reply

